reqopmy.blogg.se

Download chaperoning a field trip
Download chaperoning a field trip








download chaperoning a field trip download chaperoning a field trip

Do NOT Share Your Teaching Experienceįirst off, I made a major rookie mistake. In the process, I learned a few things that I thought might be useful to know for anyone who is about to experience the world of field trips as a chaperone. Today, I got to experience the other side of the field trip coin. And although nobody died, mama needed a moment to recover.įull disclosure: Eight years ago, I was the twenty-something with all the energy planning and coordinating volunteers and essentially running the field trip. Because today is the day I chaperoned my first field trip. After-school iPads are NOT commonplace around here. They keep looking over at me to be sure I haven’t lost my mind. I can officially say I’ve chaperoned an elementary school field trip.Īnd now? Now I’m sitting here with my three o’clock coffee in hand, taking just a few moments to breathe while iPads temporarily babysit my children. It wasn’t my finest hour(s), but we all survived.










Download chaperoning a field trip